This website uses cookies to function correctly.
You may delete cookies at any time but doing so may result in some parts of the site not working correctly.

Who We Are

Dr Mhairi YatesDr Mhairi Yates

Hon Sec with special responsibilities for Salford
Email: myates2@nhs.net  
Read my profile »

Colin KelmanDr Colin Kelman

Chair with special responsibilities for Trafford
Email: colin.kelman@nhs.net  
Read my profile »

Dr Jenny Walton

Vice Chair 
Email: jwalton@nhs.net 
Read my profile »

Dr Girish PatelDr Girish Patel

Treasurer with special responsibilities for Salford issues
Email: girish.patel@nhs.net
Read my profile »

Dr Aarya Prabhakaran

Hon Sec with special responsibilities for Trafford
Email: aaryaprabhakaran@nhs.net
Read my profile »

Mrs Kerrie Rowlands

Executive Assistant
Email: kerrie.rowlands@nhs.net
Read my profile »

Eve DonelanMrs Eve Donelon

Chief Executive  
Email: e.donelon@nhs.net

   

Call 111 when you need medical help fast but it’s not a 999 emergencyNHS ChoicesThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website